DS-10 Dominator 『Dance if you can’t dance』 発売しました

Posted on 18 1月 2011

オランダ人のDS-10 Dominatorによる、KORG DS-10を用いて作曲したCDアルバム「Dance if you can’t dance」happy02.gif

今回のファーストアルバム”Dance If You Can’t Dance”では、即興的要素が強いライブプレイが多くの割合を占める。アルバムを通しての音のバランスや曲順にも工夫を凝らしたという。暴力的かつ繊細 なDS-10 Dominatorサウンドを、あなたにも是非体感していただきたい!

Dance if you can't danceDance if you can’t dance
DS-10 Dominator

1. Dedicated to Instrument Builders
2. Ninja Slides
3. Spacekraft Zentral
4. Crunky Bheyz
5. Move Your Feet, Shoegazekid
6. Lost In The Third Dimension
7. Waaauuuw
8. Never Change A Winning Note
9. Catsuited Invasion
10. Jungle Storm
11. Nature In Dustry
12. Adjust the Antenna Please
13. Dubstep Gave Me Food
14. Distant Floating He
15. Waiting To Happen
16. Dutch Bequeathment
17. Boil My Blood
18. Adjust The Antenna Again

1 Response to DS-10 Dominator 『Dance if you can’t dance』 発売しました

  • […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by yamato nagata, 月見ざる. 月見ざる said: RT @musicterm: DS-10 Dominator 『Dance if you can't dance』 発売しました – http://bj.musicterm.jp/1w […]

  • Leave a Response

    Recent Posts

    Tag Cloud



    MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

    Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese-