Konstatin Tzekov 『Krilete na ribite』 MusicTermにて発売中★

Posted on 01 3月 2013

Krilete na ribiteKrilete na ribite
Konstatin Tzekov

¥2200 cartsample

1. Over the hill 2. The tears of the wonderor 3. They called her a bird 4. Dice 5. Until then 6. Ford 7. Like ash and rain 8. Beggining theme 9. Traces 10. In front of the last door 11. The way 12. Varticals 13. Theme of love 14. Like ash and rain – theme II 15. Final

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud



MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese-