TONY SPADA 『The Human Element』 MusicTermにて発売中★

Posted on 06 3月 2013

The Human ElementThe Human Element

¥1995 cartsample

Holding PatternのリーダーTony Spadaのソロ2作目。Holding Patternから引き継いだ良質のシンフォ・フュージョン。しかし、ソロアルバムらしく、Tonyのギターが大活躍する曲が多い。共演する機会が多いSteve Morseの曲も収録している。録音メンバーは来日した3人を含む5人。
1. Iraqiroll 2. Jack The Hat 3. Trick Shoes 4. One For Two 5. Intruders 6. Sleaze Factor 7. Mile High 8. Surfin 9. UFO 10. Clinically Proven 11. Destination Home

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud



MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese-