V.A. 『The Music Of Captain Beefheart “Live”』 MusicTermにて発売中★

Posted on 07 1月 2014

The Music Of Captain Beefheart The Music Of Captain Beefheart “Live”

¥1900 cartsample

キャプテン・ビーフハートのトリビュートアルバム。メシュガーのギタリスト,Mats, Morgan, Mats & Morganバンドのギタリストが参加。

1. Grow Fins 2. Nowadays woman’s gotta hit a man 3. When it blows it stacks 4. Sun zoom spark 5. Tropical hot dog night 6. Bat chain puller 7. Ice cream for crow 8. China pig 9. Lick my decals off baby 10. Harry lrene 11. Big eyed beans from venus

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud



MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese-