Nelko Kolarov 『Day of wrath』 MusicTermにて発売中★

Posted on 07 4月 2019

Day of wrathDay of wrath
Nelko Kolarov

¥2263 cartsample

ブルガリアの有名歌手へ多くの作品を提供する作曲家、またテクニカル・キーボーディスとして知られるコラロフの1stソロ・アルバム。I.レチェフ(ギター,FSB)やO.ツォロフ(ボーカル,Factor, Stonehenge, Elit)ら凄腕ミュージシャンをゲスト参加。シンフォニック・プログレとメロディック・ハード/AORの融合。

1. Day of Wrath 2. Midnight Carnival 3. I am Guilty 4. Abroad 5. Past in the Future 6. Old Piano 7. Sinful People 8. Smile! 9. Time for Parting 10. Alone 11. Without Words

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud



MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese-