JIMMY AGREN 『Glass Finger Ghost』 MusicTermにて発売中

Posted on 06 2月 2020

Glass Finger GhostGlass Finger Ghost

¥1991 cartsample

Mats & Morganバンドのギタリストのソロアルバム。Mats,Morgan,メシュガーのギタリストも参加。

1. Hard To Find 2. Glass Finger Ghost 3. She’s Louder Than Me (But I’ve Got The Microphone) 4. Frogs Are Fallin From The Sky 5. True Romance 6. Ward 7. Honey Hey 8. Miles 9. Fire Let’s Go 10. Tellowpot

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud



MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese-