JIMMY AGREN 『Get this info your head』 MusicTermにて発売中

Posted on 05 6月 2020

Get this info your headGet this info your head

¥1991 cartsample

Mats & Morganバンドのギタリストのソロアルバム。メシュガーのギタリストも参加。

1. For Freddie 2. Don’t Confuse Me With the Facts 3. Swamp Love 4. The End of Beginning 5. Clintan! 6. Denny’s in town 7. Twang It 8. Baby Hoodoo Down 9. Get This Info Your Head

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud



MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese-