RATTLEHEAD『Midnight Hunter~Regenesis of another dimension~』MusicTermにて発売中

Posted on 04 12月 2020

Midnight Hunter~Regenesis of another dimension~Midnight Hunter~Regenesis of another dimension~

¥2095 cartsample

伸びやかなハイトーンヴォイス、ハイスピードで華麗なギターワーク、重厚で繊細なベースに高速ツーバスが炸裂し、幻想的なシンセオーケストレーションが包み込む、メロディック・パワー・ファンタジー・メタルバンド「ラトルヘッド」。満を持してのセカンド・フルアルバム!です。メタルファンのみならず、皆さんに是非ともおすすめしたい一枚です!1632″ />

1. Midnight Hunter 2. Dreaming of the past 3. Sell Your Blood 4. True or Fake? 5. Said He Is… 6. Snake Venom 7. Story of Death 8. Ivitation to the hell [Type R]

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud



MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese-