Rough & Ready 『Forbidden Planet』 MusicTermにて発売中

Posted on 01 6月 2021

Forbidden PlanetForbidden Planet
Rough & Ready

¥2200 cartsample

かけがいの無い星「地球」をテーマにRough&Readyが綴る、26分08秒の物語。 7つのセクションから成る組曲です。 F.Guitダビングのみの一発録音。 地球を「禁断の惑星」にしてはならない。地球は何者にも侵される事のない生命の星で有り続け、又それを侵そうとするものにとって「禁断の惑星」であるべきだ。

1. 黎明 2. 萌芽 3. 変遷 4. 驕奢 5. 窮境 6. 懊悩 7. 同化

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud



MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese-