Cherno 『Slight Trick All Around』 MusicTermにて発売中

Posted on 04 4月 2022

Slight Trick All AroundSlight Trick All Around

¥1320 cartsample

クリムゾン、マグマ系の暗黒変拍子団登場! 曲構成が綿密なvol.5

1. OIL 2. Alternative Be Bop 3. 13 Step to Hell 4. Deus Ex Machina 5. Night, Day & Night 6. Object F 7. Scarlet Panther 8. Are U OK? 9. Bloody Mary 10. Dancing Stone 11. S.Q.A.R.P 12. Dancing Magma

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud



MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese-