QUASER 『Phase Transition』 MusicTermにて発売中

Posted on 03 5月 2022

Phase TransitionPhase Transition

¥2619 cartsample

閉塞した現代社会の彼方の「約束の地」がテーマ、全23分に亘る組曲Promised Landを収録。詩情豊かなヴォーカル+緻密かつメタリックなインスト・バトルは、メロトロンの洪水へとなだれ込む!

1. Promised Land Suit 1 2. Promised Land Suit 2 3. Promised Land Suit 3 4. Chang 5. Tarotmaster 6. Helianthus 7. Wait for Nothing 8. Brigade of Hope 9. Promised Land Suit 4

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud



MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese-