Djamra 『14Faces vol.2 Live@Mamedeppou 19980614』 MusicTermにて発売中★

Posted on 05 5月 2022

14Faces vol.2 Live@Mamedeppou 1998061414Faces vol.2 Live@Mamedeppou 19980614

¥1320 cartsample


1. Intro
2. Neo Skin
3. Dictator
4. Crawl
5. The Cave(洞)
6. Nest
7. Braking Knee
8. Lonely Baby
9. To India
10. Assassin in sin
11. Smoken Leaves

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud



MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese-