Tetsuroh 『Earth Songs』 MusicTermにて発売中★

Posted on 04 1月 2023

Earth SongsEarth Songs

¥1467 cartsample



1. Early Morning
2. “NAMI” wave
3. Flower Songs
4. The Father went to Heaven
5. Blue Stature
6. Endless Sea of Tranquility
7. Nachi no taki (Nachi water fall)
8. Atmospfere
9. Butterfly
10. Harukaze (image lyrics by Snow)

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud



MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -Japanese-